Meet our Board of Trustees

Our dedicated board of trustees helps to guide our programs and services at Lutheran Social Ministries of New Jersey. Board members are:

Colleen Frankenfield  (President/CEO)
Rev. Tracie Bartholomew
Margaret Deverell
Rev. Stephen Gewecke
Rafael Haciski
Brad Hildebrandt (Chair)
Edward P. Noble (Treasurer)  
Juhan Runne (Secretary)
Terry Shine
Rev. Dr. Anthony Steinbronn (Former President, NJ District, LCMS)
Kate Stutzel
Kenneth Van Dongen (Vice Chair)