Events Archive

Wine Down Wednesday Open House and Free Gift Wrapping Event

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Are you or a loved one considering Assisted Living? If so, join us to relax with a glass of wine and tour our charming assisted living residence.


Pancakes and Pajamas with Santa at Lutheran Crossings

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Put on your best pajamas and bring your Christmas wish list as you enjoy breakfast with SANTA!!


Financial Scams Targeting Seniors

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Join us at Lutheran Crossings as Attorney Justin L. Scott discusses the common scams and fraud targeting seniors today and why seniors are targeted.


Home for the Holidays Open House at Lutheran Crossings

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017

We’d like to share our home with you, introduce you to our residents and staff, and answer any questions you have about assisted living.


Holiday Craft Fair

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Crafter showcasing jewelry, Christmas crafts and other types of handmade items!


Wine Down Wednesday Open House at Lutheran Crossings

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Join us to relax with a glass of wine and tour our charming assisted living residence.


The Gift of Timely Conversations: Celebrating Your Life and Legacy

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Join us at Lutheran Crossings for a conversation that gets you thinking about what matters most to you and guides you to expressing your wishes and documenting them in an advance directive.


Pumpkin Painting at Lutheran Crossings

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Carve out some time and bring the kids (all ages) to join us on the front lawn of Lutheran Crossings for this festive October event!


Wine Down Wednesday Open House at Lutheran Crossings

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Join us to relax with a glass of wine and tour our charming assisted living residence.


Senior Health Fair at The Villa at Florham Park

Saturday, October 14, 2017

We’re bringing numerous health professionals together to share valuable health information, screenings, tips, and resources with you!


Feet in the Street 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Fun walk to end hunger and homelessness.


Lutheran Crossings Open House

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Are you or a loved one considering assisted living or in need of skilled nursing or rehabilitation? If so, join us and tour our charming senior care community.


Lutheran Crossing Blood Drive

Friday, August 18, 2017

Share Life. Give Blood. Blood Drive at Lutheran Crossings at Moorestown


Lutheran Crossings Open House

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Are you or a loved one considering assisted living or in need of skilled nursing or rehabilitation? If so, join us and tour our charming senior care community.


Lutheran Crossings Open House

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Are you or a loved one considering assisted living or in need of skilled nursing or rehabilitation? If so, join us and tour our charming senior care community.


Job Fair at The Villa

Saturday, June 03, 2017

Join our team at The Villa at Florham Park


Lutheran Crossings Job Fair

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

We're Hiring! Come and join our team!


FREE CEU Seminar for Healthcare Professionals

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Free Seminar presented by Charles C. Bratton on Ethics: HIPAA vs. Confidentiality


Adoption Monthly Information Meeting

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Please attend one of our free monthly information meetings and learn about our services and programs and gain an understanding of the adoption process.


2017 Spring Golf Classic

Monday, May 01, 2017

Join us as we play Pine Barrens’ beautifully wooded course and spend the morning soaking up the sun as we raise money for Lutheran Crossings Enhanced Living at Moorestown and its residents.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10