Events Archive

2016 Fall Golf Classic

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Join us as we play Pine Barrens’ beautifully wooded course and spend the morning soaking up the sun as we raise money for Lutheran Crossings Enhanced Living at Moorestown and its residents.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Feet in the Street 2016

Saturday, October 01, 2016

2 mile fun walk to end hunger & homelessness


Lutheran Crossings Open House & Tour

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Are you or a loved one considering assisted living or in need of skilled nursing or rehabilitation? If so, join us on Thursday, September 22, 2016 from 4-6pm. and tour our charming senior care community.


HUD Housing in Congregations

Monday, September 12, 2016

Join us for this free educational workshop presented by Lutheran Learning.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Hand-in-Hand Day

Saturday, August 20, 2016

The recovery is not over. Volunteers are needed to continue recovery efforts and make a difference in the lives of the 35,000 families that still feel the effect of Superstorm Sandy.


BLOOD DRIVE at Lutheran Crossings

Friday, August 19, 2016

Share Life. Give Blood. Blood Drive at Lutheran Crossings Enhanced Living at Moorestown.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Hand-in-Hand Day

Saturday, June 18, 2016

The recovery is not over. Volunteers are needed to continue recovery efforts and make a difference in the lives of the 35,000 families that still feel the effect of Superstorm Sandy.


Senior Health & Safety Awareness Open House

Thursday, June 09, 2016

JUNE IS NATIONAL SAFETY MONTH....so before the summer hits, come and learn ways to be SAFE at home and in the community at Lutheran Senior LIFE.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Hand-in-Hand Day

Saturday, April 16, 2016

The recovery is not over. Volunteers are needed to continue recovery efforts and make a difference in the lives of the 35,000 families that still feel the effect of Superstorm Sandy.


Hearts of Hope

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Mark your calendars to attend our annual fundraising event benefiting New Visions Homeless Day Shelter, Affordable Housing, and Crane’s Mill Good Samaritan Fund.


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Community Easter Egg Hunt at Lutheran Crossings

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Hop on over to the front lawn of Lutheran Crossings to join in the fun!


Lutheran Crossings Walk-In Wednesday Open House & Tours

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


Lutheran Crossings Assisted Living Open House & Tour

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Considering Assisted Living? You’re invited to visit and tour our charming senior care community.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10